Steering Committee Election Results

Main VCF Mid-Atlantic Page  — Steering Committee Main Page  —  Nominee Position StatementsElection InfoElection Results

2023 Election Results

On December 9, 2023 during our annual Festivus party, Thomas Gilinsky and Ian Litchfield were elected new members to the steering committee. They replaced Dave McGuire’s and Jason Perkin’s seats on the committee.

In June 2024, Alex Jacocks resigned and Dave McGuire took his seat by nomination to the committee and will remain in that position until the term expires at the end of 2024.

2022 Election Results

On December 10, 2022 during annual Festivus party, there were two new members were elected: Doug Crawford and Jeff Salzman. Alex Jacocks was re-elected.

Please congratulate them!

2021 Election Results

On December 11, 2021 during annual Festivus party, there were two new member elected. Dean Notarnicola and Andy Diller didn’t seek re-election.

Jason Perkins was a newly elected member.

Dave McGuire was a newly elected member.

Please congratulate them!

2020 Election Results

On December 12, 2020 during our Virtual Festivus event the two new Steering committee members were announce. The election had taken place the week before and the results tallied.

The two members elected to fill in the two seats available on The Steering Committee for the Mid-Atlantic Group for VCF were:

Tony Bogan was elected back to the position he previously held.

Alex Jacocks was a new member elected to the position.

Please congratulate them!